Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil McGinnis

Phil McGinnis

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil McGinnis
"Susan Marks is OUTSTANDING to deal with, as are all the folks in the office! Susan is VERY knowledgeable about the topic ( in my case pending Medicare) and really cares about getting you steered in the right direction. Her empathy and compassion quickly make a person very comfortable dealing with her."
Profile photo of Morgan Willis

Morgan Willis

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Willis
"These ladies are awesome! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Karen Lawson

Karen Lawson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lawson
"We are very satisfied with State Farm and all of Amber Knights employees. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Chester Cheetah

Chester Cheetah

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Cheetah
"Great customer service. Best coverage on home and auto insurance at the best price I found anywhere. Staff are very helpful in helping you with choosing and explaining the coverage you need...very knowledgeable and very courteous."
Profile photo of Montana Skinkis

Montana Skinkis

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Skinkis
"Always working with me on payments and cheapest insurance ive found and they also full coverage older vehicles"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"So far they have been reasonable and well communicated. They are good about not spiking up the prices as you continue with them. Allstate was bad about that."
Profile photo of William Harper

William Harper

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by William Harper
"Staff is very helpful and friendly and to top it off pricing is competitive."
Profile photo of Ella McReynolds

Ella McReynolds

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella McReynolds
"Elaine helped me get my renter's insurance set up. She was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dana Eckles

Dana Eckles

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Eckles
"Very friendly staff always finding the things my family needs!!!"
Profile photo of Linda jersey

Linda jersey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda jersey
"Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable. It's like talking to family."
Profile photo of Jim Tom

Jim Tom

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Tom
"I've had nothing but good experiences with this place everybody is super nice and friendly and I've gotten the cheapest insurance I could get surpasses every other insurance agency I've ever dealt with"
Profile photo of Susan Marks

Susan Marks

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Marks
"Great customer service. Good rates, and bundled services like no other Agency has."
Profile photo of Landon Castello

Landon Castello

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Castello
"Elaine is a rockstar. If you need any insurance needs go see her"
Profile photo of Jessica Bass

Jessica Bass

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bass
"Needed to make some changes and wanted someone local. Elaine was great and was able to help me right away. She explained the whole process and made sure I had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Stacie Bryant

Stacie Bryant

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Bryant
"Fantastic service! I’ve been using for years! Thank you looking forward to continue service with them!"
Profile photo of plat

plat

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by plat
"Elaine Blagg is the best agent I’ve worked with! She explained all of my coverages thoroughly and worked with me well. I highly recommend her. Thank you Elaine!"
Profile photo of Matt Roe

Matt Roe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Roe
"We had a great experience with Elaine! Very helpful and truly a pleasure to work with !"
Profile photo of Terra Blanton

Terra Blanton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Blanton
"Elaine Garcia Helped us switch to State Farm. She saved us more than half of what we were paying at our previous insurance company. I highly recommend. Very Personable and professional."
Profile photo of Levi Reamy

Levi Reamy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Reamy
"I needed to renew my insurance policy and was looking for a new company that would cater to my needs. After finding the only company that would answer the phone on a Friday afternoon, I was able to speak with Elaine. I would have to say that this is the best experience I have ever had shopping for Insurance. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and I am confident that I am completely covered for anything that may happen. All at a price I can afford. I would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of crazy crunchers

crazy crunchers

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crazy crunchers
"The ladies at this office have always been helpful. When our house burned they had our claim moving and money for us to stay somewhere until things were completed. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of John Marks

John Marks

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Marks
"Amber Knight Agency always has shown excellent customer service and care. I recently went to her office for a review of my policies and the result was a significant reduction in premiums. They will certainly take care of you."
Profile photo of Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Roberts
"Very helpful and fast. I had to get new insurance quickly and they got it done."
Profile photo of James Bond

James Bond

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bond
"Great people willing to help"
Profile photo of Gale Morris

Gale Morris

November 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Gale Morris
"I had a little fenderbender in August of 2023.first place I went to was body shop to get a est.of damages then to amber knight office to let them know what happen.this is nov.2023 and I haven heard what's going on with my claim"
Profile photo of ThatEpicTragedy

ThatEpicTragedy

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ThatEpicTragedy
"Had insurance with state farm for years, amber and the team on Ardmore have been wonderful and extremely helpful anytime I've needed them."